Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Really friendly and knowledgeable nurses. We miss Dr. Elahee and the place could use a remodel, but I can always get my sick kiddos in the same day.
GIGI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff is wonderful and very compassionate. Truly appreciate the entire crew from front desk to nurses. Nurse practitioner has a very warm bedside manner and tone of voice which helped put my toddler at ease during a rough day. Thank you for your advice and approach.
Valentina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Fueron todas muy amables en especial la doctora que atendió a mi hija , era mi primera vez en este lugar pero regresaría sin duda alguna !! El profesionalismo de ella muy lindo !!
SIERRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
great
MATTHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Had a great experience taking my two boys for their well visits. Professional, personable and thorough.
LIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Erin was amazing. Very nice and great bed side manner!
HUNTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very through with their exams and questions. Dr Fershtman listens to concerns and comments and provides great care. The staff are all great with kids!
Hank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love the staff at Forest Pediatrix
Finn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
So far we love Dr. Fershtman!! I have been happy with care, bedside manners and diagnosis. Only thing I really wish that the office can have a bit updated look! The waiting room needs new chairs and the overall practice needs lighter paint and the old brown needs to go! Also, I wish the nurse would be sweeter and empathetic!! It's my child who's sick and don't feel good, please show you care!!
Nayvi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Erin was absolutely amazing! She is great with kids.
Mateo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Have only used them a few times but so far it's been great. They have openings on the same day for sick kids, and I love that. So much easier to visit their doctor than having to take them to the ER or urgent care.
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
My daughter loves Dr. Fershtman! The whole staff is wonderful!
NATHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Awesome staff!! Loved NP Erin
Harper F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
So friendly and got me in quickly! Short wait time as well.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Fertshman has been our son’s pediatrician for 13 years. The staff is very nice and friendly. Appointments are always quick and efficient!
VYLET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Took the time to hear my concerns
Braden S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone was really polite. I also think the parental pace immunizations are important. However the interior urgently needs to be renovated. Please remove the stickers and posters and just paint. It will look significantly better. Please paint the walls cream and it will look so much nicer.
ISABELLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Loved how he was with my little one. Very kind and put her at ease
GAVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Short waiting time, clean space, and staff very friendly
GREGORY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great bedside manner! Very professional!! Has good humor!