Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

12 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASEY S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Fershtman has been my son's Dr. since my son was a year old and we have been so pleased with the care he receives from Dr. Fershtman and the whole office is wonderful. So happy to have found this practice and I would highly recommend.
LEA T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Best pediatrician in the Woodlands.
NATHAN T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Fershtman is an exceptional physician always answers every question excellent bedside manner.
Slade S.
Submitted 03/11/21
We love Forest Pediatrics.
JOHANNA W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Fershtman and his staff are very helpful and friendly.
TONY U.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Fershtman has been seeing my 3 kids since nb. Very knowledgeable Dr. We like him from the first day we met him! Always accurate diagnosis and treatment!. His staff is always friendly and willing to provide you assistance when needed.
HASLEY B.
Submitted 02/12/21
He is an amazing pediatrician. Cares for his little patients and the staff are very helpful!
DYLAN P.
Submitted 01/27/21
We’ve been seeing Dr. Fershtman for 5 years now and he’s always been super professional and willing to answer any questions and keep us informed on my kids health choices.
DAVIS O.
Submitted 01/24/21
We love the pediatricians. They always have appointments available when you need them. They are caring and always listen to your concerns.
MADILYNN S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Quick and easy appointment for a COVID test.
BRAYDEN B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff and great service!
PEDRO P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care and exceptional office.