Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

41 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel F.
Submitted 01/12/22
In my country, my son’s doctor was a relative and one of the finest pediatrician. Then I moved to US when my son was almost 2 years and faced the hard challenge of finding a doctor that would fill some big shoes. I have found that doctor in Dr. Fershtman. My son is now 16. That’s how good he is!!!
Leo Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great!
Lucy Y.
Submitted 12/30/21
Thank you !
Josiah E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor!!!
IRVINE Q.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Fershtman has been our pediatrician for over a decade. Very professional and knowledgeable
Evelyn J.
Submitted 12/17/21
They are thorough and listen.
Liesl D.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was an awesome doctor and staff. Very professional and timely.
NIKOLAS R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Fershtman has been my sons PCP for 14 years. He and his staff have always been the best ans I would recommend anyone who is looking for a medical practice that does what is in the best interest of the patient, to choose Forest Pediatrics. Sincerely Thomas Rice.
CONNOR M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great facilities!!!
Eleven R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff! And not pushy at all like our old doctor was.
LUKE A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Our forever pediatrician. Thank you for listening and considering our concerns
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/23/21
The Forest Pediatrics staff are excellent. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind.
BRYCE L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Fershtman is always receptive to my concerns and treats our medical issues efficiently!
Alexander E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very thorough and professional
Soraiya W.
Submitted 10/06/21
He was very thorough and had a great bedside manner!
MCKENZIE W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Fershtman gets me in and out, quickly no problem
JAMES F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Fershtman has been our son’s pediatrician for 12 years. The office is very accommodating with appointments. Staff and Dr. are always friendly and kind. Definitely worth the extra 45 minutes drive after our move to keep Dr. Fershtman as our son’s pediatrician. Highly recommend.
MADISON B.
Submitted 09/10/21
My 3 kids have been patients of Dr. Fershtman for years. He is such a wonderful physician, and he is very thorough when issues arise. We drive 40 min each way to see him. He's just that great :)
MADISON B.
Submitted 09/02/21
We love the doctors and staff! Very friendly and caring. My daughter is 17 now and she has been a patient at Forest Pediatric 17 years. They are the best!
GRAYSON L.
Submitted 08/18/21
The treatment was fine I got what I wanted testing wise but the cost of the visit is way more expensive than it should be with insurance absolutely outrageous