Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
If you like doctors that keep it short and simple hes it. Barely had to wait in the front or the waiting room. I was in and out in less than 30. Appointment was also easy.
BENNING B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Appointment wait time took longer than expected we waited 25 min before seeing doctor but she was super nice took time with daughter and live this practice regardless of wait time
KAELYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fershtman is thorough and takes the time to talk and listen to my daughter. I appreciate his efforts.
Greyson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was so friendly and so nice. Very happy with there service provided
Kruthi Holalu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Visited for physical fitness - junior high class for my daughter, they accommodated after school hours which was really helpful and everything was very smooth & good...thanks
OLUWASEYI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service from all the staff we interacted with during the doctor’s visit.
SPENCER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great service, always greeted by a smiling face. Dr.Fershtman is very kind and gets us in and out under an hour which is nice with impatient kids.
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Wonderful
CASSIDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Awsome new Nurse Practioner.
BRENNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
My son is always excited to see Dr. Fershtman. He is patient and heartfelt.
MAGUIRE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Loved meeting your new nurse practioner, Erin!!! She's fantastic!
KYREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I absolutely love Dr. Ferschtman we have been going to him since my daughter was in 3rd grade. He speaks to the kids and not just the parent. We are usually in and out real quick with appointments made.
Ian M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Fershtman was very thorough and went through all information about Ian with us.
ELIAS D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
We were seen with wait times less than 15 minutes. Staff was friendly. Dr. Fershtman is very to the point and will answer all your questions.
Makaio E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It was a good visit
MATTHEW J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Fershtman has been my (13) year old son’s doctor since birth. He’s very knowledgeable, no nonsense, and professional. Great doctor.
LEVI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The nurses are great here!!
Liam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The medical assistant we had in our room was super nice and helpful!
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Saw a visiting physician ( asian woman) for well exam and sports physical. She took her time and was thorough
CASSIDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good visit. Thank you.