Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Fershtman is not our usual doctor but he was really kind and gentle with my baby. He didn’t spend too much time but the time that he did spend was informative and appreciated, as today’s visit was for vaccinations and can be a bit overwhelming for parents. We got the info we needed, the expected treatment, and were on our way back home within an hour.
EZENNA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Fershtman is very attentive to the kids that they don't mind going to the Dr's office knowing that they might get a shot. Lol
NZUBECHI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
We've been seeing Dr. Freshman for the past eleven years and we're glad to have him as our kids pediatrician
ELIJAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
DANTE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Visit went well. But one of the medicines was missing from prescription sent to pharmacy. Other than that, this doctor office provides great service.
TY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional and caring
Greyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very kind, compassionate. Listened to cares and concerns
Zayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind staff. Very knowledgeable nurses. Dr. Fershtman was very thorough and knowledgeable. Finding a good pediatrician during COVID is hard. I am very impressed and confident in his care for my boys.
MADISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great! My daughter loves doctors and staff.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Freshtman is awesome, he was my ped when I was little and he’s now my daughters ped. If that tells you how much we love him.
ANDREW P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
A little wait. Overall it was great
DECEMBER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always professional, quick and friendly
LINCOLN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Got us in quick and back out. Thank you!
Gabriel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
In my country, my son’s doctor was a relative and one of the finest pediatrician. Then I moved to US when my son was almost 2 years and faced the hard challenge of finding a doctor that would fill some big shoes. I have found that doctor in Dr. Fershtman. My son is now 16. That’s how good he is!!!
Leo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great!
Lucy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Thank you !
Josiah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor!!!
IRVINE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Fershtman has been our pediatrician for over a decade. Very professional and knowledgeable
Evelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
They are thorough and listen.