Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liesl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It was an awesome doctor and staff. Very professional and timely.
NIKOLAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Fershtman has been my sons PCP for 14 years. He and his staff have always been the best ans I would recommend anyone who is looking for a medical practice that does what is in the best interest of the patient, to choose Forest Pediatrics. Sincerely Thomas Rice.
CONNOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great facilities!!!
Eleven R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great staff! And not pushy at all like our old doctor was.
LUKE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Our forever pediatrician. Thank you for listening and considering our concerns
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The Forest Pediatrics staff are excellent. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind.
BRYCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Fershtman is always receptive to my concerns and treats our medical issues efficiently!
Alexander E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very thorough and professional
Soraiya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
He was very thorough and had a great bedside manner!
MCKENZIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Fershtman gets me in and out, quickly no problem
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Fershtman has been our son’s pediatrician for 12 years. The office is very accommodating with appointments. Staff and Dr. are always friendly and kind. Definitely worth the extra 45 minutes drive after our move to keep Dr. Fershtman as our son’s pediatrician. Highly recommend.
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
My 3 kids have been patients of Dr. Fershtman for years. He is such a wonderful physician, and he is very thorough when issues arise. We drive 40 min each way to see him. He's just that great :)
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
We love the doctors and staff! Very friendly and caring. My daughter is 17 now and she has been a patient at Forest Pediatric 17 years. They are the best!
GRAYSON L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The treatment was fine I got what I wanted testing wise but the cost of the visit is way more expensive than it should be with insurance absolutely outrageous
DOMINIK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
We have been going to Forest Pediatrics for over 10 years. The staff is friendly and helpful snd the Doctors are wonderful too. I’ve been very happy.
MARCELLA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent as usual. The staff is friendly and helpful.
COLBY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you for your time.
SPENCER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
DEVIN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Was ok
GRANT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
We have seen Dr. Fershtman many years with both our boys. He goes above and beyond. Great physician!