Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Forest Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in The Woodlands, TX & Montgomery, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Forest Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forest Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNATHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent!
WINRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Na
LUCAS Q.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I had my appointment at 11:10 and they didn’t come to check our son until 12:05 almost an hour later and she was just there for 5 mins. Didn’t like the experience we had and the waiting time.
CASEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Fershtman has been my son's Dr. since my son was a year old and we have been so pleased with the care he receives from Dr. Fershtman and the whole office is wonderful. So happy to have found this practice and I would highly recommend.
LEA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Best pediatrician in the Woodlands.
NATHAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Fershtman is an exceptional physician always answers every question excellent bedside manner.
Slade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
We love Forest Pediatrics.
JOHANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Fershtman and his staff are very helpful and friendly.
TONY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Fershtman has been seeing my 3 kids since nb. Very knowledgeable Dr. We like him from the first day we met him! Always accurate diagnosis and treatment!. His staff is always friendly and willing to provide you assistance when needed.
HASLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
He is an amazing pediatrician. Cares for his little patients and the staff are very helpful!
DYLAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
We’ve been seeing Dr. Fershtman for 5 years now and he’s always been super professional and willing to answer any questions and keep us informed on my kids health choices.
DAVIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
We love the pediatricians. They always have appointments available when you need them. They are caring and always listen to your concerns.
MADILYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Quick and easy appointment for a COVID test.
BRAYDEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly staff and great service!
PEDRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Excellent care and exceptional office.